Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

“Worth it!”
This is a excellent service, his reports save me from having to do detailed research on my own. user: DavidVT April 16, 2018
“Great review of the BDC world”
This is a very informative site with great reviews of companies i am interested in owning. user:  jameszman51141 March 15, 2018
“Best of Breed Advisory Service”
BDC Buzz's service is, hands down, the most thorough, most detailed and most profitable SA service I've used. His reviews, updates and articles are in-depth, informative and are actionable. Buzz also provides a comprehensive portfolio on Google Sheets which is updated in real time and which contains multiple suggested portfolios based on investor goal and risk tolerance. His thorough approach does take a bit of getting used to but after I caught on to it I began to implement his advice and have been very satisfied. The SA chat room associated with Buzz's service is also top-notch - discussion is valuable and on-topic. I highly recommend that you give Sustainable Dividends a try - you'll like it! user: VC3 November 10, 2017
“THE BEST BDC industry research available – HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”
I've never seen a better author on Seeking Alpha who does so much to help his clients make money. Deep dive financial research combined with top drawer management relationships make this author a real winner. If you dont subscribe to BDC Buzz research service you are missing out on a great opportunity. Thank you ! user: bullsbearspigs September 13, 2017
“Makes it Easy”
Sustainable Dividends makes it easy to know what companies you can depend on for future dividends. user: 35328605 September 12, 2017
“Expectations Exceeded”
BDC Buzz does detail analysis with full write-ups and then backs that up with the best interactive tools that I have seen in a subscription service. Very satisfied. Tom Mays user: tommays July 05, 2017
“BEST OF BREED”
excellent, detailed evaluations of extremely complex dividend investments. If you try to go this alone, you could be seriously hurt, vs paying a nominal fee for superb and quality evaluations. His detail is unbelievable, and I would not venture into the world of high yield BDC's without him. He provides new informative deep examinations of different BDC's every day; evaluations that would turn a CFA into a child. We all have something we are expert on, and BDC has found his calling.Worth every dime. user: tikigod18 June 14, 2017
“Nothing but OUTSTANDING!”
I have been following BDC Buzz for over 3 years. In that time I have benefited very profitably from his research and advice. Before I found him I was seduced by the high yield of PSEC and similar BDCs. I bought PSEC in 2012, and sold in 2014, one month before PSEC dropped through the floor. Research by BDC Buzz was largely responsible for my realization that the high yield BDCs are essentially yield traps. Thanks to him I now own only the safest of BDCs and have much more ** Sustainable Dividends ** to help fund my retirement. Over the time that BDC Buzz has been publishing research, he has continually improved both the quantity and quality of his work. I have no doubt that this continual improvement will be sustained into the future. user: TripleDouble June 03, 2017
“A Margin of Safety For BDCs”
I have been following BDC Buzz for over 3 years. In that time I have benefited very profitably from his research and advice. Before I found him I was seduced by the high yield of PSEC and similar BDCs. I bought PSEC in 2012, and sold in 2014, one month before PSEC dropped through the floor. Research by BDC Buzz was largely responsible for my realization that the high yield BDCs are essentially yield traps. Thanks to him I now own only the safest of BDCs and have much more ** Sustainable Dividends ** to help fund my retirement. Over the time that BDC Buzz has been publishing research, he has continually improved both the quantity and quality of his work. I have no doubt that this continual improvement will be sustained into the future. user:  Be Here Now June 01, 2017
“Solid research offering at a very reasonable price”
Great service, have followed Buzz for about 3 years and his work is deep and very helpful for BDC investors. We have used it to balance out our BDC data perspective with his fundamental analysis. It is a great resource for individual investors or even financial advisors / RIA firms. user: John Cole Scott June 01, 2017
“BDC Buzz-On the Money!”
I'd been following BDC Buzz for several years, learning from and taking his advice which invariably was "spot-on". I finally upped to the paid Sustainable Dividends and within one week, Buzz's timely advice led me to an early morning sale of one of my BDC's at the opening bell. Seems the company's management released a statement before the bell to make a move that Buzz determined would not be viewed favorably by shareholders and the market. His heads-up saved me the price of my annual subscription right then and there. Buzz's knowledge of BDC's is peerlesss, his analyses are objective, thorough and fact-based, and his advice is timely and always correct. user: honyoker007 May 29, 2017